Apps center

There is freedom to either upgrade or downgrade your CRM whenever you want.

Depending on your need per time, you can enable the project management function whenever you need it, and deactivate it when not to be used. Your existing data remains intact. With Brute CRM, you decide when to use a function and when not to.